Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
<April 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3031
Monday, March 31, 2014
1
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
2
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
3
Thursday, April 03, 2014
4
Friday, April 04, 2014
5
678
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
9
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
101112
131415161718
Friday, April 18, 2014
19
20212223242526
272829
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
30123
45678910

Friday, April 18, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

 

 Links

 
  School Calendar
  RevTrak
  Because I Am A Girl
  Warrior Words Online Form
 

 Other

 
There are currently no favorite links to display.
 

 Student Activities

 

 
Brian Verisario
Student Activities Director

Phone: 224-632-3020
Email: BVerisario@dist113.org
 

 

 Student Activities Staff

 
  
  
  
  
Verisario, BrianBVerisario@dist113.org224-632-3020Student Activities Director
Liberles, BettieBLiberles@dist113.org224-632-3012Admin Assistant Student Activities
   
 

 Activity Websites

 
 Bands
 Cheerleading
 Dance Company
 Earthworks
 Fencing
 Honor Society
 Human Rights Club
 Mathletes
 SAGA
 School Chest
 Snowball
 Stage Write
 Student Council
 Swim Guard
 Warrior Buddies
 Warrior Dance Team
 Yearbook (OYAD)
 

 Documents

 
  
  
Check Request Form New.pdfCheck Request Form New
Club Meeting Information 13 14.pdfClub Meeting Information 13 14
Fundraising Request and Report (Fillable).docxFundraising Request and Report (Fillable)
Guest Permission Form.pdfGuest Permission Form
Invitation Letter Activities Night Apirl 28.pdfInvitation Letter Activities Night Apirl 28
Request for Fundraiser (Printable).pdfRequest for Fundraiser (Printable)
Sponsor Activity List.pdfSponsor Activity List
STUDENT ACTIVITIES HANDBOOK.pdfSTUDENT ACTIVITIES HANDBOOK
Transfer of Funds Form.pdfTransfer of Funds Form