Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
<May 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
242526
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
27282930
12345
Thursday, May 05, 2016
67
Saturday, May 07, 2016
8910
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11121314
Saturday, May 14, 2016
15161718
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
192021
22232425
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
262728
2930
Monday, May 30, 2016
311234

Monday, May 30, 2016

Monday, June 06, 2016

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 

 Links

 
  School Calendar
  RevTrak
  Warrior Words Online Form
 

 Other

 
There are currently no favorite links to display.
 

 Student Activities

 

 
Brian Verisario
Student Activities Director

Phone: 224-632-3020
Email: BVerisario@dist113.org
 

 

 Student Activities Staff

 
  
  
  
  
Verisario, BrianBVerisario@dist113.org224-632-3020Student Activities Director
Liberles, BettieBLiberles@dist113.org224-632-3012Admin Assistant Student Activities
   
 

 Activity Websites

 
 Bands
 Cheerleading
 Dance Company
 Earthworks
 Fencing
 Honor Society
 Human Rights Club
 Mathletes
 School Chest
 Snowball
 Spectrum
 Student Council
 Theatrix
 Troubadour
 Warrior Buddies
 Warrior Dance Team
 Yearbook (OYAD)
 

 Student Activity & Club Information

 
  
  
1. STUDENT ACTIVITIES HANDBOOK 2016 2017.pdf
  
2. Club Meeting Information.pdf
  
Sponsor Activity List.pdf
  
Stuart Rodgers Underclassmen Order Form.pdf
  
 

 Parent Information

 
  
  
15-16 Grad Photos.pdf
  
2016afterpartytodolist.pdf
  
allpolishedup2016.pdf
  
chipotle flyer may 6.pdf
  
Dance Permission Form.pdf
  
Spring Activities Night 2016 .pdf
  
Spring Activities Night Letter.pdf
  
 

 Sponsor Forms

 
  
  
Check Request Form New.pdf
  
Fundraising Request and Report (Fillable).docx
  
Fundraising Request and Report (Printable).pdf
  
Transfer of Funds Form.pdf