Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
<November 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
6
Thursday, November 06, 2014
7
Friday, November 07, 2014
8
Saturday, November 08, 2014
9101112
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
1415
16171819202122
23242526272829
301234
Thursday, December 04, 2014
5
Friday, December 05, 2014
6
Saturday, December 06, 2014

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Friday, December 05, 2014

 

 Links

 
  School Calendar
  RevTrak
  Because I Am A Girl
  Warrior Words Online Form
 

 Other

 
There are currently no favorite links to display.
 

 Student Activities

 

 
Brian Verisario
Student Activities Director

Phone: 224-632-3020
Email: BVerisario@dist113.org
 

 

 Student Activities Staff

 
  
  
  
  
Verisario, BrianBVerisario@dist113.org224-632-3020Student Activities Director
Liberles, BettieBLiberles@dist113.org224-632-3012Admin Assistant Student Activities
   
 

 Activity Websites

 
 Bands
 Cheerleading
 Dance Company
 Earthworks
 Fencing
 Honor Society
 Human Rights Club
 Mathletes
 SAGA
 School Chest
 Snowball
 Stage Write
 Student Council
 Theatrix
 Troubadour
 Warrior Buddies
 Warrior Dance Team
 Yearbook (OYAD)
 

 Documents

 
  
  
Check Request Form New.pdfCheck Request Form New
Club Meeting Information.pdfClub Meeting Information
Fundraising Request and Report (Fillable).docxFundraising Request and Report (Fillable)
Fundraising Request and Report (Printable).pdfFundraising Request and Report (Printable)
Guest Permission Form.pdfGuest Permission Form
Sponsor Activity List.pdfSponsor Activity List
STUDENT ACTIVITIES HANDBOOK.pdfSTUDENT ACTIVITIES HANDBOOK
Transfer of Funds Form.pdfTransfer of Funds Form